Advertisement

Author Topic: Counting the days till my return with the holy grail  (Read 39380 times)

Wi_sweetguy

Re: Counting the days till my return with the holy grail
« Reply #15 on: March 18, 2014, 11:49:56 PM »
Dear Dairy,
02/06/01
I started playing chess and I think I am pretty good considering that I beat six people, but I lost to one dude.  I improved greatly thanks to the Chess CD, and it helped me with honing my skills.  I thought for a rookie beating six people is amazing.

Dear Dairy,
02/08/01
Today at school was cool because I beat Rich at a game of chess and he pretended he was fake playing.  I knew he was playing for real, but he wont admit it.  He challenge me in a game of chess for tomorrow's lunch break.  It should be fun to see how it goes.

Like this post: +1

Adverstisement

Wi_sweetguy

« Reply #16 on: March 20, 2014, 09:47:31 PM »
Dear Journal, 
02/06/01

How have you been?  I have been doing good these few days or months.  I am off spring break today and very excited to go fishing with my uncle, but something bad came up.  My uncle came back from work and we were supposed to go together, but my second uncle told me I couldn't go anymore because the car didn't fit me.  That sucks because I had just bought life jacket.  Well upon hearing this my beloved uncle Thomas decided to take me with him to Osk Kosh and so we didn't go with my second uncle.  I was glad I was able to go.  I caught 9 white basses on the boat and it was a fun day. 

Wi_sweetguy

« Reply #17 on: March 20, 2014, 10:02:18 PM »
Dear Journal, 
9/4/01

How are things going for you.  As for me, I am doing good.  I blame myself for not writing in here as much as I should have.  This summer I had the best time of my life.  I went to LFC Six Flags trip with my friends and we had a great time.  I didn't get to ride the Raging Bull, but it was okay because it looked to much for me.