Advertisement

Author Topic: thoughts and dreams and stuff  (Read 2225 times)

gwenhyfara

thoughts and dreams and stuff
« on: October 14, 2015, 02:52:54 PM »
Dreamed that it was the zombie apocalypse. With my family and friends, we were able to set up a safe house with a barricade. There were two levels to this barricade: the outer part was a chain linked fence which we kept open. The second part was a wooden fence we built: 10 feet high and with only one doorway, which was one of those doors that you can open at the top but keep the bottom closed.

At some point we had a huge group of people seeking shelter. I was on guard duty and let them in. But then some walkers showed up and I started shooting. Turned out, I shot someone in the head who wasn't a walker. He was human. But he was behaving erratically so that's why I thought he was one of them. I think what surprised me most was that I didn't feel any remorse at killing someone.

A short while after that we were overrun by other people who wanted to steal our place. I ran out of bullets so I reached for a new gun only to discover that those bullets were made of vegetables. Some idiot had replaced our bullets with food. What a dumbass. I got shot.

Like this post: 0

Adverstisement

gwenhyfara

Re: thoughts and dreams and stuff
« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2015, 02:20:33 PM »
Can't remember my dream. It was a plot dream though, with beginning, middle, and end. I remember that much only. Wish I could remember. I remember putting my head on my pillow and saying a prayer for protection. Then darkness.

Oh. I just remembered part of my dream. I, along with my sister, took the place of two other sisters. We ended up in a church or something similar. We had a mission to carry out. We were after a woman ... Can't remember why though. Blast it.

gwenhyfara

« Reply #2 on: October 17, 2015, 12:36:04 PM »