Advertisement

Author Topic: It's true though, a girl, as in older girl will definately pay attention to the  (Read 1565 times)

Offline thePoster

• Elite Poster
  • Respect: +299
    • View Profile
Little things about the man when they are deciding to talk to them or not

Like how you groom yourself
your accessories
the way you talk
how you approached and talked to them
how you dressed yourself

So anyways that all hit me when I got that girls number

She is a 10

I was walking with a group of people...

I heard a couple girls talking behind us

I looked back.. 2 dimes walking and conversing

I asked them where they are from..

They said from "so and so"

And they said they were going to school there.. I was like cool..

Kept talking to them a little bit as we walked down the alley way...

Honestly I'm not good with conversations. ..I can only hold it for like 2 mins...

Anyways... we're walking and they stopped...

She said oh this is where we are going to...

But!  It wasnt like "this is where we are going too, see ya, I'm going to friendly ghost you and say nice to meet you while walking away you go your way I'll go my way" kinda deal...

She stopped and I kept walking, and stood and was looking at me and pointing to the store and said "oh we are going in here"..

I wasn't sure what to make of it...I thought "does she want me to go in there with her?"

And so I did, she went to look at some little jackets...

and I talked a bit about fashion...

and I don't know what happened, it's foggy..

I finally introduced my name!  after meeting her for like 5 mins already...

She told me her name, I shook her hand..

She told me her friends name but she did the thing what a friend does when they see their friend talking to a person and they leave those two alone(those two being me and her)

I went to over to shake her hand...but she just walked away, I'm not sure if she didn't notice me going over to her or she was just pretending..