Advertisement

Author Topic: What would the single PH women do? Any advice?? Just curious...  (Read 534 times)

Offline theking

• Elite Poster
  • Respect: +1322
    • View Profile
I'm attracted to my sister's husband what should I do?

I'm recently divorced and have been lonely. My sister and her husband have run into a tough time so I let them live with me in the spare bedroom. It helps them financially and I enjoy having someone around the house now that I'm single again. But after four months it's gotten rough. They are loud during sex and they have it almost every night. I mean I thought I had a good sex life when I was married now I realize I was wrong. They go at it like newlyweds but they've been married five years! I'm beginning to become aroused when I hear them and I've started to find myself drawn to my brother in law. He's helping around the house - mowing the lawn, fixing furniture, things I'm not good at - and knowing that he is also skilled in the bedroom has me thinking of him a lot. It's getting hard not to make a move but he is still my brother in law which is what has kept me from doing anything. Should I through them out? I'm concerned my lust will get the best of me and I'll ruin my sisters marriage and I can't do that. Wouldn't it be better to kick them out and send them on their way than to have an affair?

Like this post: 0

Adverstisement

Offline ProudLao

• Mekong In My Heart
  • Administrator
  • Still a little boy running free in Laos
  • Respect: +555
    • View Profile
Re: What would the single PH women do? Any advice?? Just curious...
« Reply #1 on: May 17, 2022, 05:04:33 PM »
I’m not a woman but that’s a no. Sick in the head there.

I take refuge in the Buddha.
I take refuge in the dharma.
I take refuge in the sangha.

Theravada

Offline VillainousHero

• Elite Poster
  • Villain or Hero
  • Respect: +398
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 23, 2022, 04:52:20 AM »