Advertisement

Author Topic: What college/university/technical school did you attend?  (Read 50140 times)

JazzBootz

Re: What college/university/technical school did you attend?
« Reply #90 on: March 09, 2012, 12:49:41 AM »
Bachelor of Commerce with a double major in Accounting and Finance from Griffith Uni

Master of Business Information Systems with a double major in Project Management and Business Intelligence at Monash Uni

yeah I'm smart and disciplined!  Bet none of you mofos knew that!!!  100% vauv material right here yo! lol  :D

« Last Edit: March 09, 2012, 12:52:17 AM by JazzBootz »

Like this post: 0

Adverstisement

pipa

« Reply #91 on: April 16, 2012, 11:54:47 PM »
yale university.  :D

Offline YAX

• Global Moderator
  • Respect: +419
    • View Profile
« Reply #92 on: April 23, 2012, 02:18:28 AM »
UCSB c/o 2008. =]

Shoo, I wish I had time & money to go to beauty school. Seems fun..hehe
hey, I graduated from UCSB too! Way back in the 90s though.

yajmafia

« Reply #93 on: April 23, 2012, 02:36:39 AM »
Century College
Crown College
Rasmussen College

Offline Ron Burgundy

• Sr. Poster
  • Handsome Man's Club Applicant
  • Respect: +161
    • View Profile
« Reply #94 on: May 13, 2012, 01:29:37 AM »
University of St. Thomas B.A

and currently working on MBA, National American University.... .maybe PhD starting next spring?

"One day. One night. Saturdays alright. Online's just fine. Night time. Any time. Get your degree. Set yourself free. National... American.... University..."

Best jingle eva!!! :D

LION HEART

« Reply #95 on: June 08, 2012, 08:48:31 AM »
Concordia University-Irvine and Saint Paul.

LadyLionness

« Reply #96 on: June 19, 2012, 08:24:55 PM »
Wayne State University - Bachelors of Science in Electrical Engineering with an Emphasis in Computer Engineering

Villanova Uninversity (online) - Project Management

snowpea

« Reply #97 on: June 25, 2012, 11:47:38 PM »
hey, I graduated from UCSB too! Way back in the 90s though.