PebHmong Discussion Forum
Hobbies & Interests => Computer & Technology => Topic started by: sinister357 on May 13, 2013, 04:39:32 PM
-
how do you prevent your phone camera from automatically uploading every pictures taken to google +? fucken annoying!
-
atleast its not to fb where everyone is at. ;D
-
i think your syncing it try turning off the sync on the app or options
-
can someone point me to where that setting is at? i would very much appreciate it.
-
i have the s2 so i dont know if it still the same settings and stuff but go to your settings scroll down and see if u see accounts and sync click on it and there should be a sync off or on
-
thanks asianguy. its alittle diffrent on the s3 but i got it now. if anyone else is wondering..its in account/google+ settings/instant upload toggle on/off. why didnt i figure that? ;D
-
Oops replied to wrong topic lol.