Advertisement

Author Topic: facebook "do's and dont's" that irks you... lol!  (Read 1332 times)

flint-rod

facebook "do's and dont's" that irks you... lol!
« on: January 31, 2018, 10:42:48 AM »
so i'm new to facebook even though it has been around for a while... i have several family members and friends who expect a picture to speak for itself... that irks me...! can you at least caption it with... something... lol!

what irks you on facebook...?

Like this post: 0

Adverstisement

Offline Mr_Mechanic

• Jr. Poster
  • Respect: +338
    • View Profile
Re: facebook "do's and dont's" that irks you... lol!
« Reply #1 on: January 31, 2018, 11:38:33 AM »
so i'm new to facebook even though it has been around for a while... i have several family members and friends who expect a picture to speak for itself... that irks me...! can you at least caption it with... something... lol!

sorry, but had to ask.  what the heck is irks?

Offline DuMa

• Elite Poster
  • -(>^_^<)- 052806
  • Respect: +742
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 31, 2018, 11:55:40 AM »
If this was Facebook, your family will see what you post n will blacklist you as being a jerk. 

They wants to add me so they can keep in touch it spy on my movements.  Now they unfollowed me so what I troll on Facebook, they will not see. 

Took me awhile to figure this out.  The preferences are complicated to understand.  What I typed on there, they can.  They see me but I don't see them. 

X_____________ ______________ ______________ ___

Offline YAX

• Global Moderator
  • Respect: +419
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 31, 2018, 12:20:39 PM »

I'll say my good byes now then..  This means soon you will stop coming here.  just you wait and see what I mean..  ;)

flint-rod

« Reply #4 on: January 31, 2018, 12:24:51 PM »

aka... annoys, irritates...

Offline YAX

• Global Moderator
  • Respect: +419
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: January 31, 2018, 12:36:06 PM »
maybe irk like urkel:

Offline Gucci K